#3 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago (edited)

Let's take a dive into another American iconic jewel for this post. Its lines are close to perfection.

Today's eye candy: the Corvette Stingray C3

Let's get started with this amazing car of the day.

i1.jpg

i2.jpg

i4.jpg

i5.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? You can find it here Car of the Day #2
Missed out on my Watches collection? Go there Watch of the Day #2

Sort:  

How much does it cost?

Varies a lot, depending on the year, the mods, the condition etc... So there is a very large range of prices. You can find some as low as $5,000 and more expensive ones at $50,000+
That is why I do not focus on the price here, most of the models do not have one price point.

hi.... Iam beginner in steemet follow me @rijal10 i want to share many things here and please follow me! please participate

good work.

Good post thanks for sharing

perfect car :)

A thing of beauty indeed ;)

wow . amazing car :)

woww,, classic but awesome

It's definetly a controversial model but I like it. I like the C2 a little bit more though :)

Well the bonus with Corvette is that every model find its lover. I like the C2 as well but C3 remains my favorite version. I do not like the most recent versions though, I mean, not as much, they still are a bang for the buck!

Great post. Thanks for your posy. The car you posted is a machine. I think you must be lover of automobile. I follow and upvote you.

I am. thanks

Always thought these cars looked like sharks. Great design and lines.

I think the designer had that in mind somehow

Wow great post @mandl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51