#215 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

Today from the brand owned by BMW, the Mini.

The car? The Mini Cooper S

The shown model is the second generation Mini Cooper S where "S" stands for Sports version.

Delivered with 175 HP from 1.6L Turbo engine between 2006 and 2010, later they added 9 HP for the same model.

Did you know?

The engines were developed by PSA (Peugeot-Citroen) for BMW in France.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Bonus picture - exists also for your kids.Bonus picture - exists also for your kids.
7.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #214

Sort:  

All of the cars are beautiful. I have to buy one from here. Byt
I am very sorry to say that i don't have enough balance. BUt i have a dream.

I once tried to sit in a convertible one at a car show and my head stuck out the top. I couldn't close the roof if I wanted. The dash has always thrown me a little too. Having a center dash for some of the gauges throws me off. Maybe the newer ones are not set up that way any more. This was years ago.

I first got a glimpse of this car in a movie Italian job. I really a lovely car ,it's smallish size and it's fast speed just makes it perfect for a cruse round town.

Nice car is a great German brand BMW cars should be very fast I love thanks for sharing it friend

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29