#105 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

Today, for your Saturday, the Italian Lamborghini with the make-up by the famous Mansory would be a perfect fit...

The car? The Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 Roadster

The Aventador in the full carbon dress "Carbonado Apertos" by Mansory was shown to the World for the first time in 2013. They didn't only dressed it up... They also upgraded the heart from 700 HP to push it to 1250HP for 2.6s from 0 to 100 km/h (0 - 60 mph).

Did you know?

Since the Carbonado Aperto, Mansory made another Lamborghini in 2015...
It may be featured in coming post. Stay tuned!

2013-lamborghini-aventador-lp1250-4-roadster-mansory-carbonado-apertos.jpg

DhG9Lv3gSOw.jpg

sjyXF8IZQ28.jpg

MANSORY_CARBONADO_Apertos_ext_02.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #104

Sort:  

This one is beautifull.

Thats crypto lifestyle :)

Bitcoin is going up again...
So there is a chance for Lambo :)

Im not a car guy so I have no desire for a lambo. Much rather have financial indepence so I can do whatever i want throughout the day. To be able to work the jobs i desire and nothing else would be amazing.

I totally understand your point of view. :) However, may I ask why are you posting here since apparently none of my content appeals to you? (unless you just meant that lambo) Really wondering because I only post about cars lol

I think you are just at a different stage of your life that is all. Once you have financial independence you may find yourself really appreciative of other things. Maybe not cars I do agree, but most likely other things :)
Also, you talk about financial independence and work the job you desire, but you have to realize a lot of these cars are actual investment vehicles and very enjoyable to work with ;)

So much Batmobile... great with the body all in carbon.
Incredible Lamborghini design evolution since the 350GT... a post about the 400GT, I'm more old style :-)

Beautiful car mate and nice post :)

Thanks... I hope soon I can upvote your posts as you do.

In my opinion Lamborghini Aventador is the most beautiful in lamborghini design. In this supercar is almost 6,5 l engine capacity. I really don't recommended this car to drive through the city, because suspension is very bad. This color do more impressive, but i prefer gold LAMBO.

O my goshhhhh. What a carrrrr❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

One day one car.I am waiting for that one day @mandl :P

It shall come I am sure :)

I am waiting :)

Not sure it will come by "waiting" though ;)

Beside waiting i can do nothing :P Though i am working hard

My favorite car ♥

@mandl do you love this one more than the Reventon? ;)
If I could choose (lol), I would have difficulty choosing.

Yes I prefer this one to the reventon ;)

Even when Batman owned one in the Dark Knight?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34