You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My BMW 330Ci Convertible has torque, but TODAY I SHAT MY PANTS IN A BMW M3!!!

in #cars7 years ago

Awesome post @yoda1917 ! An BMW M3 E46 is also my dream car! That's exactly the reason why I joined the crypto space and Steemit, to start in my journey to buying my M3. I currently own a E46 316ti compact and it's still good, but compared to the M3 ... damn son ...

Sort:  

Thank you :) I am glad you got some amusement... It was a fucken awesome ride!!!

May I ask for a resteem to get some more views before it sinks. It has been unusually quiet. That would be awesome :)

I'm afraid I only resteem content that is relevant to my blog. The reason behind the lack of views might be caused by the tags you've used #cars only. Try adding 5 tags at all times to reach out to more than one section. Hope this helps :)

I was suspecting cars was not a great section. And I understand :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23