You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JDM Car Auctions - Pick of the day 2017/12/21 - AWD Project Car Edition

in #cars7 years ago

Look @nelkeljdm the GTO has Advan Sienna Gen II wheels :D
They're worth more than the rest of the car.. Those are the same as I had on my GTO, now on the RX8. Its a VR4 MR twin turbo, shame it's in such bad condition :(

Sort:  

Haha too true, the condition isn't so bad. It's definitely workable. We've both seen worse... :)

Yeah, your pube infested black RX7 hahaha. :D

Technically because of all the Japanese pubes it makes mine more JDM than yours, b*tch!

Haha :D ... I could make a scathing comeback, but I am going let you off this time bro :D

I respect that and upvote you as a token of appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46