SandRacer 500 GT with the engine V8 6.2 $450,000steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cars7 years ago

  Zarooq Motors company from the UAE promised to launch a supercar for barkhans and they finally made a ready-to-sell SandRacer 500 GT with a 6.2 liter V8 engine and a power of 525 hp. The Sheikh are delighted!
Price: $450,000
Link to the site of the company - for those who have already earned on the Steemit :))


















I am sorry for my no perfect English! I will try to write correctly!


If you liked this post write a comment indicating my nickname @itstudent, I will be very grateful!
Thank you for attention! Do not forget to subscribe and put your up Vote!

Sort:  

Wow it looks so beastly!

Perhaps this will be a popular choice amongst the Bitcoin Millionaires of the middle east
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@zebbad/what-type-of-bitcoin-millionaire-will-you-be-cars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74