Lamborghini Murciélago

in #cars7 years ago

The first new model built after being purchased by Audi, powered by a 6L V12. I have seen a few of these on the road, I can remember driving across the harbour bridge in Sydney and saw a white one, they are a very wide car and look spectacular on the road.

IMG_20170906_092039.jpg

IMG_20170906_094054.jpg

These images are taken by me copyright Gyro, you should not see them anywhere else but Steemit, thanks for looking.

Sort:  

I love this car. When I say to my girl 'I want this car' she rolls her eyes lol

I think I know that look :) Hopefully one day your steem will be worth enough to get one!

Lovely photos i have also seen some of these cars.

It's an experience to see them on the road.

You would not likly believe me i had one drive past me while i was waiting at traffic lights about 15 minutes after my reply.

very nice racing car.

It's not a racing car, it's fully street legal.

im not sure whats more spectacular... the car or how insanely shiny that floor is! haha just kidding, i want a lamb so bad hahaha

Yeah I never noticed the floor once while looking at that car!

i mean yeah if i was looking at that beast in the face in real life my jaw would hit the floor first then my eyes hahaha

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 03:43:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 83.45/100.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wow, what a car..i love it...

wow beautiful car keep it up ..... thanks for shareing

Wow excellent car

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80