You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JDM Car Auctions - 2018/01/29 - Toyota Heroes

in #cars6 years ago

I've seen a few of those Chasers used as drift cars here. Pity, as I reckon it could make a great sleeper (think E60 M5 type of sleeper).

Sort:  

Yeah, they were always a good car choice when playing Gran Turismo 1... shit do I sound old ;)

I was only 7 when it was released :|

No excuse, I start my kids on GT at 3 ;D

Haha. I was too poor to ever get a gaming console. Literally only got my first Xbox a few months ago and starting out on Forza 6 - thanks to @nelkeljdm.

@garethb when you finished with Forza 6 come and swap it for Forza Horizon 3... or 2... Super fun open world gaming...

You were an underprivileged child! I am sure it made you a better person in the end though ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13