Sort:  

Yep, actual paint is black, wrap is light green/oily collor

You must love your side hustle job - I would die for the chance to drive some of these sick cars. How did you get into this profession? And do you need a special type of insurance, like a business/commercial auto insurance in order to do your job, or are you covered by the owner's personal auto insurance when you drive them? (sorry for all of the questions, just intrigued and jealous of your unique position) Thanks in advance!

Np, love the quastions! A friend of mine told me about it, I thought he was lying because it sounded too good to be true, then I took a test with the owner of the comapny, he approved me (the test car was a C43 AMG!!). Fortunatly I had a regular c220, wich is exactly the same besides the engine, so I passed the drivers test and was an official driver from then on for that company. We are covered by the insurance of each car owner that we drive for. And nope, no need for a special insurance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77