You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Calling All Piston Heads. What Type of Car is This?

in #cars7 years ago

Now I want to know what time the Peel car does on a 0 to 100km/hr?!?

Have have always been fascinated by the mini version of adult vehicles made for kids, but this seems to be real cars, real "adults" vehicles... I look forward to read more about the discoveries of the mystery car!

Thanks for sharing, namaste :)

Sort:  

Let’s hope to discover something.

I’m missing your wonderful photo entries in our Mundane Art contest and galleries.

Life has simply been too busy for me to be able to spend any time worth writing... I just touches the keyboard that way for the first time in about a month three days ago... I'm about to post about the summer vacations planning and options to luck up for. I look forward to seeing what is going to be the next Mundane Art Contest... I sadly missed the Glacier and snow one which greatly inspired me and for which I have tons of shots.

Thanks for the motivational reply, much appreciated. Namaste. :).

I don't think it ever hits 100, It's basically powered by an engine that can be compared to mopeds and scooters. So I'd assume you'd have a hard time hitting anywhere past 50 km/h.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69