You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finally Scored A Pair Of Rare Morette Headlights For The WRX!

in #cars6 years ago

That is a nice looking ride yo. I miss my wrx sooo much sometimes. I will get another one again some day. As it is, I'm glad I sold it and bought a cheap car because I spent the rest of the money I made on crypto and have been loving the decision.

Seeing your subie makes me wonder if I made a mistake. Or if I should sell some crypto and get myself another one.

Sort:  

Dude that made so much sense to me. I actually sold some stuff too - all my savings actually.
Although can't really bring myself to regret it.

Not even after beholding slickwillys slick subie? I mostly don't regret it though. Mostly. I will have one again one day!

I think if we weather 2018 and hodl.................the eventual payoff could be more epic than ever before.
I hope that you really do get your hands on it once again - this time for keeps of course :-)

Thanks @drpuffnstuff! I couldn't part with my WRX. I have put a lot of love and effort into the car over the last 8 years.

Don't worry, you will be able to buy a fleet of beautiful cars with your crypto in a couple years. 👍

What year was your WRX?

03 black. sedan though, not the hatchback. It was sooo much fun though. From the looks of it you put a good chunk in on extra love. I wouldn't sell it either if I were you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60