You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk - What is your favourite car?

in #cars6 years ago

It’s too hard to pick just one! So I made categories 😁

Nostalgic favorite: 2003 Chevrolet Cavalier, 2 door manual transmission (this was my first car and will always have a special place in my heart)
Grin factor: Subaru WRX STI (first time I was ever pinned to my seat)
Silky Smooth: Acura RSX (best gear box I’ve ever played with)
Comfort and Convenience: Jeep Grand Cherokee (took a road trip in one and it was amazing)
Dream Car: Tesla Model S (this is probably the only category you were asking for 😛)

I’ve driven all of these except for the Tesla.

Sort:  

too hard to pick just one!

I know right. That's why I'm focusing on the first one that I plan to acquire hehe. :P
Looks like you've had experience with a lot of cars and these are a few that you prefer among 'em. Nice list man. I hope you get behind the wheels of the Tesla and buy it too :D

I think at this point the Model 3 is a more realistic goal 😂

Fun prompt, thanks! I have enjoyed following you even though I don’t comment very often. Thanks for being such an interesting Steemians!

I'm glad you do :D
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63