A Pagani at Stanford

in #cars7 years ago

A couple of months ago, I went to an automotive event hosted at Stanford University. As I was waiting for admission, I was talking to these two nice ladies. One of them asked, "Did you see the Pagani in the parking lot?"

I had not. I asked the ladies if they could keep my spot in the line while I raced to the parking lot. They happily obliged, so I ran to the parking lot to see the Pagani for myself.

I'll let the pictures do the talking.

IMG_1177.jpg

IMG_1179.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 19:02:59
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great a cat guys, so cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66