Old Colorado City Classic Auto Show. Sick whips.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cars7 years ago

The annual Old Colorado City classic car show went off with great weather today. Hundreds of cars along 6 city blocks brought out some really unique car builders.
IMG_2993.JPG
IMG_2987.JPG
IMG_2955.JPG
IMG_2953.JPG
IMG_3011.JPG
IMG_2958.JPG
IMG_2969.JPG
IMG_3008.JPG
IMG_3013.JPG
IMG_2971.JPG
IMG_2945.JPG
IMG_3006.JPG
IMG_3002.JPG
IMG_2965.JPG
IMG_2950.JPG
IMG_2980.JPG
IMG_2932.JPG
IMG_2989.JPG
IMG_2940.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you.......@broncnutz

What a stunning post......Steemians have responded.

Appreciate you bringing a classic car show to Steemit from Colorado.

Thank you.....and thanks even more for the continued upvotes.

Wow! This hot rods are awesome :D

Upvoted and resteemed

Aww what beauties! Thanks for sharing. Resteeming so others can enjoy!

Thank you so much for the re Steem!

Love old cars like this. My town has a weekly auto show all summer. Not topically as good as some of these so thanks for sharing

Thanks for reading my blog cuz!!

wes wes

this is a great car collection:) i like so much the last one it seems so powerful and its my favorite color:)
so resteem this amazing post

Thank you very much for the re Steem! I'm glad you liked the pictures, they were so many nice cars there but I could not post them all.

its was an awesome collection , thank you so much for your great blog and your support.

I would never say no to a oldschool turtle wolfswagen . Thanks for saying them my favourite it probably the last photo. Is it a Chevy ?

Yea I think it's an Impala.

Great photos, beautiful cars. But I don't miss owning one. I'm so removed from society at this point, my eye goes to the background believe it or not! lol The people, the clothes, the street. Compared to the photos I just posted it's like we are worlds apart.....wait a minute it's kinda like we are! lol

Checking in from a Thai Restaurant in Koh Pha Ngan! -Dan "World Travel Pro"

Wow the cars are awesome.... So cool and funky colour they have..... Ha ha

Hi ................... Dear @broncnutz
Classic old cars look so wonderful.
Thanks for sharing.
Up voted and resteemed.
Cheers!

Thanks for the re Steem! 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66