You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show us a typical day in your life.

in #cars6 years ago

I hardly ever worked flat rate. I was an equipment mech and most of that doesn't have a flat rate manual :) I'm really glad to see you over 10 hours billed and a nice start on a 16 hour Monday. Always a nice way to start a week!

Though I am retired I still do some of that same work, though mostly on motorcycles. I don't have a flat rate manual, but I have at least a fair idea of what a job will take and set my bid accordingly. Sometimes I take a job not to make any money but to help out a friend with an interesting job.

Sort:  

Yep. I do not get to do as much side work anymore since the kids have so many activities and he race car takes a lot of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85