My beautiful story started with this car

in #cars6 years ago

This car has changed a lot of things in my life
ir4 2.jpg
A long time ago >> | One of my acquaintances promised to buy a car for me and since the physical condition is not so stable they decided to buy a used car for me. I was at the end of the high school days and coming to the university, God willing, I bought a used car that was spent for a long period of use and driving. Exterior, I opened it from the inside and if I see a look like garbage containers next to each one of you
ir4 3.jpg
I cleaned up what I can clean and wore some masks because the situation is really unbearable and may cause flu or flu .. Close to finishing cleaning and found a small drawer next to the steering wheel and its opening - and with all the innocence smile - and if I see a pile of cigarettes scattered with their ashes The volatile smells of the flies went to wash the stairs well
ir4 4.jpg
Then my cousin taught me the command I learned in two days and mastered it on the third day and then told me that he was not afraid that if I went out to the street on my own, I would be very happy to take out the same morning and evening but I was afraid to go out at night. Then a month later I went out alone to buy some clothes from a relatively remote shop. I did not have a driver's license yet. I bought what I bought from my personal belongings and rushed back to where I was. If I was in a very narrow street, And I can not go back to my car furs A little bit stopped, and I was walking slowly so the person who is behind me giving me some (album Bowoouom) and I put my feet kept bothering me on the pedal with lightning speed, and if my stone collides cube meters length or more rib
ir4.jpg

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

I really enjoyed your post! welcome!

Please help me grow @rehab22 Follow/Follow

Self promotion could make your reputation a whale snack!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Congratulations @arabnews! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @arabnews! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29