You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Gets: Green With Envy While He Waits For Crypto to Moon Again!

in #cars6 years ago

Not my favorite colour for a car but beats the ugly orange my first car I had in US - a 1965 Ford Mustang

Sort:  

What color do you like for a car!

I kind of like black like batmobile style but never had it for safety reason. I think shades of black to grey and silver are at times less visible to others. So, I had blue before and currently bit like maroon which Nissan called magnetic red. The other red which the call flame red is kind of nice too but I think too flashy (like a Ferrari).

Source: https://steemit.com/talktalk/@ace108/talking-about-colours-by-ace108
I saw another guy's car with is the same model with some signs of bad happening. Too bad for him. I guess it's a him.

Source: https://steemit.com/monthlyauthorchallenge/@ace108/monthly-author-challenge-art-7-10-signs-of-ironman-s-battle-or-by-ace108
I think he has the same thoughts as me. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84