Sunday Drive Up

in #cars6 years ago (edited)

3E765DF5-FE5D-4E7A-9B46-6D8F4AA91C1F.jpeg

It's been a while since my last drive up the mountain range for some early breakfast and update my feed with post 😂.

My car has been hinting me needing for some exercise for her after showing me some sign.. Pretty cool morning with slightly dampy road but doesn't stop me from coming up.

image.jpg

Cool morning with some spicyness perfect combo breakfast 😉.


Contact me at Discord:
AaronLeang✌️#5270

Why Steemit?

Unlike other social media platform out there, you can actually earn some reward by creating good quality contents, comments, and community projects in Steemit!

What's the Cost?

You do not​ need any initial​ capital or money during the entire process. Just sign up for an account and voila~, you're on your way to earn some STEEM yourself​.

Like this Post?

You can support this post by giving an upvote, comment or resteem! I appreciate it very much ​and thank you for the support


Stay Tuned, Keep Calm and STEEM On!



Sort:  

Placentero paisaje para degustar ese maravilloso plato!!

Looks like a bowl of delicious spicy noodles. It doesn't look like Laksa as it is darker. What do you call this noodle? Maybe I can get it in Singapore too!

Actually it is a laksa 🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59