Carnivore Diet Cured My Anxiety: 3 Weeks Update

in #carnivore6 years ago (edited)

Alright everybody! Here is the update after 3 weeks on the carnivore diet. My anxiety symptoms and gastrointestinal issues are completely gone! If you have any mental health issues of any kind, it is worth exploring the possibility that it is your diet that is the cause. Your mental health is completely related to your gut health.

Energy levels are at an all time high, I've shed about 10 lbs. I planned on this being a 30 day diet, but I have decided that I am going to keep this going. Because if it aint broke, don't fix it.

IMG_2425.JPG

Sort:  

All the best brother @bhanzelhoff, wish you have a nice diet.

For a long, i am waiting for your post brothers @bhanzelhoff. Come back quickly.

Congratulations @bhanzelhoff! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34