Sort:  

This is very nice to read, @vincentnijman :) The pace flows easily and the story unfolds with good imagery ! I enjoyed it very much. I think you managed to convey the dialog well to show us the world these people live in, and I look forward to the continuation, for sure <3

Cheers buddy! Glad you like it :>)

I guess it helps to have experience as a filmmaker. I have always been a visual and imaginative person as well as a talker ( as soon as I start ) so that mixes well, plus I lived in the future for a while.

Um abraco desde Portugal!

Crazy, I was just thinking about doing a gas mask illustration a couple days ago. There's a lot of great imagery here. Can't wait to see where it goes!

Awesome! Feel free to do a gas mask illustration for me ;>)

Every time I see dialogue in italics I have to wonder if they're speaking telepathically XD

Now I wait and see if you go corporate insidiousness, angry violent police force or something else or all of the above :D

Hahaha!

I actually had them looking like this

but didn't like it. Then made a quick edit towards the Italics look

"This whole official style" is too much work and so 20th Century ;>)

Now I wait and see if you go corporate insidiousness, angry violent police force or something else or all of the above :D

Time will tell. I don't even know the answer myself but I'm looking forward to finding it out by myself and enjoying the journey

Have a great weekend!

It’s the same number of key presses 🤨

Posted using Partiko iOS


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80