SteemitBoard Carnival Challenge

in #carnival5 years ago

Hello my friends from Steemit!

Well it is assumed that for this challenge is to share the carnival experience of each one. If I confess, the carnival is not my favorite festivities !. Sometimes the noise, the typical music sometimes I do not like. However, when I have been present at the parades, to see the parades, to go out and see the children in disguise, I am happy a little, because everyone looks happy, they are celebrating, sharing, and that is what many of them like.

One of the things that I have not done but if I wanted to do is go to the carnival in Rio de Janeiro, those people must be ipressing if they take the festivities of the carnival seriously. Years ago I used to go out to see the parades sharing with family, and enjoying those days of rest.

Right now I have not seen the first float, children in disguise if I've seen enough in the streets dressed as dancers, harley quinn, queens, pirates, the typical, tomorrow in this area begins the celebration and I will surely encourage you to see the parade, and the creations of different people to win the carnival contest!

Sort:  

Congratulations @rachelcreative! You received a personal award!

Happy Carnival!
You have successfully met all the challenge's requirements to obtain your Carnival badge.

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98