You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Have A Hungry Heart And An Even Hungrier Soul?

in #care8 years ago

This is quite a heavy read but if you've read any of my posts then you know that I know why you wrote this :)

Keep bringing light and fighting off the shadows and darkness. Use your hands to uplift someone rather than shove them down and back. Speak kindly. All these things matter...but I didn't really have to tell you that because you already know. XOXOX

Sort:  

Thanks, and yes - I try to read your stuff. You're a great writer. Hope you read more of mine as well, even if they are long winded. It's really important to me someone reads them because I get some of the best advice from the people that care. Like people on STEEM. Love you too! Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29