You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Work (Pt.3) - The Importance of Care

in #care8 years ago

The Great Work requires 1) caring for truth, 2) seeking truth, 3) embracing truth, 4) embodying the truth to exemplify and live it, and then 4) to share and speak it to others.

I have always been a truth seeker, it's in my blood I think. I share and speak it to those who express curiosity and an open mind. I strive to improve my ability to embody truth and relate it to others.

Did you or Kris Nelson create these graphics or did you pull them from Mark Passio's materials? Either way, they are excellent and fit perfectly with your article.

Good job man!

Sort:  

I learned from Mark Passio's material. He doesn't have these infographics. I made them from my own understanding of Moral Truth/Law. He also does not express it like I have, as these 4 steps. I take information and add to it my own understanding. Thanks for the feedback. Take care. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63