You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cards & Tokens - OpenMic Album

in #cardsandtokens6 years ago (edited)

Hi @viterbo, thanks for including me in the Open Mic album! I noticed on my card though, it is the wrong username. Could you please change from "moccamonica" to "@veganpetite" (it is the "Kisses for Breakfast" week 102 card) ? Thanks so much!

Sort:  

Hello, @veganpetite!!
I just fixed your card. Please check it out and tell me if there's something that you wanna change (maybe the color or the background image).

Apart from that, you can login and claim the authorship of your card to participate in the trading card contest. Check the current positions of the Ranking

Oh, my dear!! I'm so sorry!!
You are absolutely right. I will fix this as fast as I can (that will be tonight).
moccamonica was the previous card that I made and I'm guessing that's where the confusion came from. Thank you for your interest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53