You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cards & Tokens Update Feb-2019

in #cardsandtokens6 years ago

Hi Viterbo,

Thanks for the CNT tokens friend!

Really sorry to read about your stolen TLOS - awful.

Whilst, I can not help you replace the tokens I can certainly help with CPU and NET delegation for as long as you need. Let me know if you have any delays getting a GB grant and need it fast (but will still need 3 days notice).

My friends and I are more than happy to support your worker proposal too.

Best wishes.

SirKnight.

Sort:  

Hi, @sirknight !
I really appreciate your support. I think that GB grant will be enough. If for any reasons it delays too much or I could not get it, I will definitely talk to you.
Thanks again for the support! I'm working hard on this project.

Not a worry Viterbo. Incidentally, @marcelo182 will be doing a short review on your Cards and Tokens app for our SteemChurch Telos promotion site @sc-telos. If there is anything new you want shared, please let him know.

Incidentally - this Knight has an idea about SteemChurch Community membership / parishioner cards floating around his head.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you SK ... I will. by the way .! You can also see an idea for the parishioners, something like a presentation card for each parishioner.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's right DM.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41