My Free Astrology/Alchemy Poker Cards With Perfectly Balanced Symbology

in #cards6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My Free Astrology/Alchemy Poker Cards With Perfectly Balanced Symbology


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Amazing post and great concept.
I really loved your post sir.😍😍
Very well articulated
Excellent job sir
Lol!!😁

please check out my post once🤗💙

Thanks @flauwy for sharing this post.

wow....excellent col man,my dear friend @flauwy,i really love the concept,thanks for share,

Really cool man! I like the concept.

Awesome! Thanks for sharing this @flauwy. I love the designs.😊❤

Hey, great that you swing by again :)

Hi @flauwy, been busy with work lately will try to visit your post regularly.😄

Nice post, @flauwy. I'm bookmarking this one for sure...

connecting all the elements of nature this is awesome

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

really nice idea, and something different

Very creative. I did not expect to find another astrologer, but came here from a link from @kennyskitchen, and there you and your cards were! I look forward to browsing through some of your posts and also look forward to getting to understand the new 1up curation system. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65530.46
ETH 3435.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31