What a day!

in #cardano6 years ago (edited)

Well, I watched my Decentraland investment soar way up, and I really considered taking it off the table at .00000620, but I didn't, and now it is way down due to the rise in BTC. I am still up, and I am still remaining calm on it. I have decided I will probably exit when it gets up in the .00000700 range and move to Cardano, as it seems to be at a good entry point. Hopefully Haejin revisits the technicals before then.

He had a nice summary a few days ago but much has happened in the last couple of days and I am not sure if they affect the short term look. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/cardano-ada-watch-this-coin-for-massive-profit-potential

I have watched more videos and read more on the technicals of trading than I ever thought I would. Things are making more sense, but I still feel as if I am guessing. I am hopeful that I will have that ahh-haa moment where some of it starts to be more clear, but for now I just sort of groan and make confused faces when I am trying to find Elliot Waves. Cardano is a perfect example of something I just cannot make heads or tails of. I do believe it is a solid long term play, but I am not eager to get months ahead of a move up.

All the best,
TruthFirst

Sort:  

Wish I had more money to spread around on more things, but I will get there eventually. I just hope I didn't get too greedy with an exit point. Bitcoin has really run up!

MANA keeps working hard couple steps up one back, plenty of demand & volume

Congratulations @truthfirst! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85