You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asking the Right Question

in #cardano7 years ago (edited)

Well, you are entitled to form your own opinion. I don't agree with it for a number of reasons but have no qualm giving you the time of day.

Mind you, as the saying goes; looks can be deceiving and don't believe everything you read.

He takes the time to do an interview for you.

Incorrect, I did not interview Charles (I think you are confusing the hilarious video interview between Charles Hoskinson and @crypt0 (which I linked in my post)

Backstabbing!, also incorrect, Charles (the character in the mentioned Cardano Telegram chat) and I are not friends.

If there is anything else you would like to add, feel free to take this over to my post here and I'll gladly give you more time, I freely, do what I enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66