You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peer Review of Cardano's Ouroboros

in #cardamon6 years ago (edited)

A much needed post! Thank you.

I would also be interested in a post describing the falling out with Hoskinson. Not for its gossip value (although feel free to give details and quotes with some name calling ^^) but for context.
Perhaps it can shed some light on the nature of these two new projects (EOS and Cardano) and how they differ on a more fundamental level.

Sort:  
Loading...

Enjoy the payout ;)

wish my comment would worth 1k (I would even take $1)

dollar on its way

wow a new record for me!

Really it is worth about $4,000 USD with the SBD around $8 and $500 of the comment going to SBD.

I'd argue that the founder appearing in a comment to explain things in such depth is worthy. If hillary clinton can get paid millions for a single speech, you're paying for the appearance just as much as the content, the difference being this is voluntary donation and public

Downvote it like I did.

I only up-voted this comment because I want to grab a slice of this big pizza.

That's not how it works. You could have only got a slice if you had voted before Ned. You just gave Ned a crumb of pizza and you got squat

I know. But somehow my up-goat was bigger on this by $0.02 than up-goating my own comments, as far as experience can tell. Given that, only if @ned will tell us in advance who he will be up-goating to next. Lol

welcome to steemit.

I think that is unnecessary. Charles Hoskinson's behaviour speaks louder than any subjective analysis of the past. Investors have all the information they need to make solid decisions right now.

Right, EOS and cardano new two project.

Nothing personal @cob, but I'm downvoting your comment, $890 is way too excessive for a few lines of text.

competition betwern cardano and eos is a good thing. may the best platform win. in the end its the users that really win. im leaning towards eos ;)

please visit my post you ll find good content upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66