You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: American Heavy Metal!! Scary Pontiac

in #car7 years ago (edited)

Wow that is a beautiful car. I love all the chrome! When I was growing up, my dad owned and restored a 34 Ford coupe. I attended many events through Northwestern PA Hot Rod Association. I still love antique cars and pop over to the local amusement park when there is a gathering. Thank you for all the photos!
So, right after I commented on your post, I took a quick walk around our building and look what someone has hiding in the building maintenance garage as I passed. She is a little dusty, but a nice truck, still.

Sort:  

These trucks are very collectible here in South Africa, it is very nice and looks in good condition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31