Preview 💋 My Sexy Car Video

in #car7 years ago

Hello and thanks for looking! 💖

I only did video a couple of times but I like it so much. At first I felt very shy but soon I was more relaxed. Really is just like posing for photos but you cannot stop to talk and chat lol.

This video I should have soon. The photographer will send me YouTube link I think. Seems like video takes a lot of effort and time for editing etc. But here are some previews. I think he will make it slow motion and some sexy music. It will be so cool!

19885829_1791815500845386_1122307969_o.jpg

This snap here in the middle, I took it with my phone pointing at his camera. These Canons I think are popular.

19885641_1791815517512051_306513777_o.jpg

When I see it in black and white I am reminded of some old movies from Hollywood around 40s, 50s! I love vintage things! And the style of bra I'm wearing is also retro so everything feels more authentic.

19904808_1791813954178874_710869377_n.jpg

Even if I never make money doing modelling I think I would keep doing it. I made a lot of friends and have so much fun. But already here on Steemit I'm getting some money so I feel now more confident. I will definitely be making more shoots soon! If you have some cool ideas please tell me! I love vintage style and something fun and sexy but not too crazy lol.

If you never saw me yet, here is my intro post:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@vajola/hello-steemit-polish-girl-living-in-ireland

I love you Steemit people! 💖 Thanks for looking!!

-- Love, Vajola

Sort:  

Best part of my day...

vajola.PNG

Haha now I'm blushing for real.

Hi thanks! You always reply. I am your fan too!

This post receiver 99% upvote from @xdark21 really good job man you will be a millionaire son. Great post

Awesome preview!

I hope I get the video soon!!!!

AMAZING ^ ^

very nice @vajola upvoted plz visi tmy blog when you free thanks alot

Upvoted, Very nice... Check out my photography on my latest post.

Thanks so much. You have so much talent. I wish my upvote is worth something so can give you rewards but i will be saving I hope and soon more power

When I get the video I hope it works I just share it with YouTube link in the new post?

WOW you look amazing, keep doing what you love doing.

My friend a photographer he always tell me I'm "a natural" but I don't know if to beleive it.

I had a buddy who did photoshoots like that all the time until the cops told him to stop. They said something about "consent" and "privacy." I'm not a lawyer so I didn't get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65