My car got stolen yesterday - Please support me in getting a new car

in #car7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit community,

Yesterday my car got stolen just in front of the house in Mexico.

It is a Mitsubishi Lancer 2004. It was no new car, but it was my companion for many years traveling from Florida through the US and to Mexico.

It looked like that car but had a long life and about 200.000 miles on the road with me or with friends I loaned it to when I was in Europe.

In many ways it was like my best friend who was always there and took me to places I needed to go and to the beach, to the oceans, the mountains.

My cat Maha travels with me everywhere.

I am in shock, shocked about humanity and people who have to take from others and shocked as I have no way to go anywhere. I am on a hill overlooking the ocean in Mexico. Here I found out about steemit and viva and I am grateful for it.

Now I need help to manifest another car.

Thank you for upvoting, sharing and helping me manifest another car ASAP.

Elisabeth


Sort:  

All of us at @Tradeqwik wish you well in getting a new car. Tradeqwik is the only exchange that powers up its cold wallet and upvotes our customers.

go on then i'll resteem you and upvote you as well

I wonder where my reply posts went... Thank you very much! "go on" what does that mean?

resteem is when i post it to my blog. so my followers can see your post

Thank you!

Did you call to police and in Insurance company?

I did and I waited for the police all day and they never came. The insurance adjuster came in the afternoon and was very nice and helpful. It is recorded on the 911 call. I am learning and hoping to have my car or another car very soon.

I would'n hope to find your car, but I would hope to get a money from the insurance

I hope to get my car and I hope to get money from the insurance and I even hope more for a miracle to get another car soon.

:( that sucks. Sorry for your loss. I will send an upvote your way. Hope you can find something to drive soon!

Thank you! I hope also to find something to drive very soon!

100% upvote for you - good luck!! (also check your wallet)
Following you as well.

Thank you very much for the good luck and the 20 SBD - that is a miracle and I am very grateful. Please tell me where you found paradise? Actually I am overlooking the Pacific Ocean and felt like I found paradise until my car was taken. The good part is that there is steemit and wonderful people too. Thank you very much!

I found paradise on Roatan Island.
This is small Island in the Caribbean belonging to Honduras.

Got my upvote, i hope everything works out for you !!
Goodluck and stay positive !!

Hey there @siriusgaia - I gave this a 100% upvote and will be looking for your posts and comments. I really hope they find your car soon.

Thank you for the 100% upvote! I have to learn how to do that. I am still a beginner in steemit and love it and have inspired Susan thru-my-eyes, she has so many stories to tell, you willlove it once she starts to share more.

SHOOT!!!! When u get a new car:

I recommend reading Top 4 Roads Every Passionate Driver Should Cruise OnceI think it will speak to you!

Thank you very much!

You're welcome, only wish I could help more : /

Your caring and your vote are very much appreciated!

I'm sorry, I really hope you get the funds you need.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52