You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess the CAR !! #06

in #car6 years ago

Wow man you have had some serious cars, where do you live btw??
I live in India, so it's only a dream to see these cars in real life. I recently visited Europe and saw this

IMG_20180528_160749.jpg

I was a 90's kid and have always loved cars from all around the world. I mean it, you are very lucky to have been experienced these cars, so enjoy them to the fullest because it's always a dream for someone like me.

And all the best for your next post on the Corvette memories, i'll make sure i read that post and would follow you.

Sort:  

A nice find in India fo sure. The beautiful multi-spoke wheels with a convertible top too. In Corvette world, we refer to them as "verts". I live in the Philadelphia, PA, USA area, since you asked. I will get another Corvette again someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36