I Love my Kia Sorento- Alot of Upside on this Minivan

in #carlast year

kia-2382086_1920.jpg

I recently purchased a Kia Sorento, and I am glad I did. The Kia Sorento should be considered if you're looking for a daily commuting vehicle that can also be a safe family vehicle as well.

The Kia Sorento is a mid-sized minivan available with a gasoline or hybrid engine. The vehicle has 280-HP, a 2.5 L 4-cylinder engine and gets a whopping 24-29 MPG. You can select a package of features, and the interior looks good in fabric, so you can save money there.

The upside of this vehicle is it's gas mileage, dependability and cost. This vehicle has many suppliers of parts and is easy to fix. I like dip a warranty package, as my main concern with a vehicle is reliability. It's a good vehicke with some good pickup as well and an adequate trunk for hauling.

I highly recommend looking at this vehicle if you're seeking a fuel-efficient family vehicle that can also be a daily commuter. Gas prices are high, and you'll save with the 29-MPG on highways. Make sure to keep this vehicle serviced for maximum gas mileage.

Sources:

  1. https://www.kia.com/us/en/sorent

  2. Pixabay

Sort:  

Thanks for delegating to @upex. Here's a free upvote to show our appreciation! Keep delegating to @upex for more surprises :)

https://steemit.com/steem/@upex/who-likes-free-monies-hopefully-you-do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60210.85
ETH 3297.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38