I need this car but Don't have money

in #car5 years ago

His friends, now you can see now, a kakatil new 18 I love you so much that you can buy your needs line. Now, a friend of mine who is seeing this genre has joined the job with this song and he has bought a new and has taken as a wife and every month  Or repay the loan so you can buy what kind of things I like it.

I liked it very much and I liked so much so I caught this card but I do not have enough amount of money and I do not buy one, so we all will pray for me so that I can buy this kind of later and get a lot better  I do not think much about whom today, I can say that in a word that you can buy more than you.

Continti loves me so much that I have given a picture to my friend and then uploaded the verdict right away, so if you want to buy a washing car you can have someone or someone who has a lot of money to use this card.  Because I did not have it, I did not do much to do this work here, so I'll be healthy
Sort:  

Congratulations @akkasa741! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (10.00%)
Summoned by @akkasa741
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 71.16% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73