🤣Best Caption Gets .4 SBD! (Daily Contest) #44steemCreated with Sketch.

in #captionthis6 years ago

wtff.jpg

Comment the best caption for this pic and upvote this post. & You will have a chance to win .4 SBD!!

Resteems are GREATLY APPRECIATED
Winner will be chosen in 1 Day.
This is a DAILY contest so be sure to try again tomorrow!

go.jpeg


upvotee.gif


Latest Post:

Sort:  

1338661.jpg

When Netflix says "Are you still watching"

winner is.png

.4 SBD on the way!

Thank you! I actually laughed when I typed it lol it fit perfectly

I'm on a seafood diet.
I see food, I eat it!

"I am not Alien, are you?"

"I'm not FAT, I'm just FLAT"

I beat ANOREXIA in a heart beat.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

When holding a fart goes horribly wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42