Steem in the green

in #cantsleep6 years ago

But why?

Is it because of the coming SMT exchanges?

or

something I ve missed?

or

the random madness of the market?

Sort:  

Too early to say. I have seen such spikes in Steem many times before. But hey... It is good the see Steem show some relative strength​​ for once.

Steem being listed on Huobi, perhaps. Always a little kick from a new exchange listing. Particularly against the general current trend of coin delistings.

I think it's cause of HUOBI ;-)

I think STEEM is just dead tired of being in Earth and wants to scoot out up to the Moon @flipstar :P

I believe maybe because steem is about to be climbing up

Vielleicht ist das endlich der Breakout der uns wieder in Richtung 1 Dollar bringt :-) https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitblog/steem-now-on-huobi-exchange

The smart ass answer is there are more buyer then sellers today.

As far as a technicals answer, as best as I understand, Steem didn't break through the support line with the weekend swoon and has bounced which is a buy signal.

Hi @flipstar :)

Apologies for contacting you on your post. Am trying to connect with you on discord but cannot seem to find you. Are you active there at all?

yeah my name is mrflip#3761

I’ve been seeing on twitter traders talking about a mainnet launch and SMT on March 24th 🤷🏼‍♂️😂

are you running out of voting power, next time, please think twice before downvoting my post, you are simply not my enemy你唔係我對手

Who are you? Which Post?

Posted using Partiko Android

huobi listing id say as well

or maybe some millionaires just started flipping a cheap coin pair ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31