Canon eos80d is the best camara for video shotting i really use harder friends

in #canon6 years ago (edited)

1525583126847.jpg
Vase ta nikom or canon k kai camre ha lekin ajjj k time k best or bugjat me ane valla canon k 80d
Bhuht hi best ha ha video k layi chahe woh outdoor shoot ho ja indoor j bhuht hi asa result deta ha

Vase te maine bhuht se camre use kiye ha but this is the best in camra line voh v canon me
Canon k camre to vase v photography k layi best hi mane jate ha ess layi agger aap ko video
shot k layi Lena ha to mai canon eos80d hi suggest kru ga
Screenshot_20180620-130203.png

My personal expirince ha es camre k sath this is the best camra for still and video
So use this for best result

Pls vote share and commant friends thanks to all my friends

Sort:  

camera best is nikon 3300 model as i am using this i am never hurt with this model

Yes nikon 3400 coming price around 36000 this is best for still jaineel ji thanks for commant

welcome to steemit I think it will be fun to interect with you.....have a great day. Follow me and increase moneyguruu community

Ok use for video or still

I follow u sir and u follow me to make community large on steemit friends thanks

welcome to steemit I think it will be fun to interect with you.....have a great day. Follow me and increase moneyguruu community

I'm using it last few days.it's awesome

welcome to steemit I think it will be fun to interect with you.....have a great day. Follow me and increase moneyguruu community

welcome to steemit I think it will be fun to interect with you.....have a great day. Follow me and increase moneyguruu community

Thanks for this yes i follw u and very vey increse moneyguruu commuinty

I have upvoted your all posts

Congratulations @dilbagpreet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66