Bloom Update

in #cannuration6 years ago

Hello there fellow Steemians! Are you ready for some bud shots? Well you are in luck! This room is stacking up hard! We have a great variety of strains in this room including Kushage, Tallymon and East Coast Sour Diesel X The White! I hope you all enjoy this update panorama. I will be sure to take many more photos as this beauty of a room finishes!


20190223_113725.jpg


That is it for this one folks! I hope you all enjoyed and happy Steeming everyone!


Personal Page divider.png


Sort:  

Beautiful flowers! You going to come to the Portland meetup on 420? Gonna be some fire and growers contest!

Love it man!

Posted using Partiko Android

I won't be able to make it. My second son is coming in March so I will be even more busy! Sorry I'll miss it though. Peace.

I have 4 plants growing

Posted using Partiko iOS

More than most people though. Gotta start somewhere.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55