You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build your own covert cannibis grow fridge like a BOSS, complete DIY tutorial.

in #cannibis8 years ago

Nicely done bitminter! me and u both had the same idea for a grow fridge. I usually don't post links in someones thread but since we both grow with stealth fridges i thought you might appreciate it. Also great informative post..like it a lot :)
https://steemit.com/marijuana/@mono/my-hydro-hps-stealth-fridge

Sort:  

@mono thanks for the comment, I have had a look at your post and nicely done. It goes to show how a little bit of effort, logic and creativity and we both have a very similar concept. Thanks much appreciated

You should update us with some pics later on, would love to see how the leds work...i have a spare fridge here..so you never know :)

Hey just noticed that you are also from South Africa : ) We Africans know how to make decent grow boxes.. Lekker man!!

@mono, I just thought I would update quick on the growth development so far. You will notice a little nitrogen toxicity but it will pass soon. Keep in mind it has been 6 day's since the tutorial above. I am sure you will now be satisfied with the lights. Not bad growth for a soil grow hey.. Also just to mention I grow with the LED but switch over to CFL's for the pic's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41