Sort:  

Hi, yes they are very affordable, especially on alliexpress.com as you can buy directly from the manufacturer. If you found a possible link to a good light please share it here. The COB Tech today is truely potent and for some reason mostly goes overlooked. In my opinion people are stuck on the notion that the traditional multiple LED panel types are what is best and can only be used to grow. The only thing I would say these particular lights are a little bit noisy as the light is extremely compact wit one hell of a little fan in it for cooling, If you could imagine a small light weight hair drier . So I would imagine it can be a little bit noisy for certain situations. I built up the DIY one at the back myself, it simply cools from the suction created from the fridge, So if you a DIY guy buy a DIY kit and go to town if a little noise is a issue in your situation. As long as your chip is a CREE or Bridgelux you are golden! Bridgelux is good by I personally use a CREE 100w. I will possibly post on lighting soon :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41