Cannabalism conditioning , Santa Clarita Diet

in #cannibalism7 years ago (edited)

So it has come to my attention that Canabalism is apparently ok to subject the masses to indoctrinate the people in the way of eating ppl cause thats just the new thing to do right?20171226_180517.jpg With shows like this and american horror story peddling ideas to people. How long do you think itll take before we see this conditioning actually take over? Heres how they do it first they get the influenced teens and individuals who already embrace the culture through music, movie, games and other means of trauma such as :20171226_180314.jpgAnd as they try to peddle these snuff showes ill call em to place evil in every home through their mass programing of individuals hence the term televised programming. These sickos tell you things like:20171226_180936.jpgWhich is it do I eat HEALTHY people, or do I EAT HEALTHY PEOPLE. Some of you may think this is funny but I emplore you its the opposite in my opinnion.20171226_180908.jpgBlood Red is all the rage this season. IS IT, IS IT REALLY?20171226_180901.jpgAnd what is this crap start the santa clarita diet today and have the body you always wanted.. yea right at the end of the day their message to you is this.. 20171226_182051.jpgTime to kill it huh ... really .. I mean really . What are we to do about this..

Sort:  

Very good publication I understand you perfectly, they have been conditioning the masses for something they have already planned for a long time ago. I am not nor I considered myself to paranoid of conspiracy hahaha but it seems that it was like that, to simple conspiracy. Experiments with drugs (crocodile drug, Bath salts)
and many cases known as the Florida Zombie Drug Flakka
and even class for zombie defense is being implemented in some schools in the United States
during the classes they watch zombie movies and study the types of weapons, capable of neutralizing the living dead jajajaja progamas tv series documentaries movies videos games it seems that they want to take our world to a real "The Walking Dead"
But from my point of view, all this is just to keep an incautious, ignorant society, unable to think more productive things, keep them occupied in fantasy and not in reality. and thus be easier to manipulate us.

I invite you to visit some small notes that I have uploaded and to follow me on my channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41