Fractal Shots to fight the Supply Shots

in #cannabis5 years ago

-Greetings from the fractal space-

PicsArt_07-12-10.57.44.jpg

-I hope you are having a smokey day-


Recently some things have gone down in my city. A sort of big problem I guess. The guy from whom I get my stuff told me about a week ago that his guy got cought with 30kg and is facing a heavy prison sentance. I also heard that he was not the only one in trouble. A lot of people have been getting cought lately. From dealers to the simple average smoking teens. With sthose unfortunate happening the supplies have been running low so I have to be more careful about how much I smoke to not run out quickly because I don't know when I can get more. So I made a habit of rolling one, smoking it halfway to work and the other half after work. Smoking outside very rearly. The only time I do it is on the way to work as above mentioned since I go to work at 5 the streets are mostly empty and I always keep an eye on what's happening around or if someone is near me. Keeping myself mostly on open places where I can have a 360° field of vision around me. But not too suspicious places. To combat this unjust happening I decided to be a moron and take some fractal pictures of my smoke, in some random places troughout my day. A sort of photoshoot it you will. So Enjoy these photos.

PicsArt_07-12-11.20.36.jpg

PicsArt_07-12-10.59.05.jpg

PicsArt_07-12-11.00.09.jpg

PicsArt_07-12-11.01.54.jpg

PicsArt_07-12-11.03.22.jpg

PicsArt_07-12-11.03.56.jpg

PicsArt_07-12-11.04.47.jpg


I hope you enjoyed these. Cause I won't be doing such an extensive shoot for a while. Can't be too careful. As I always say "too much is too stupid". Ok I don't say that! I made that up for this post. Deal with it!

See you next time! Bye!

PicsArt_07-12-11.06.30.jpg


-----------The End-----------

This is post has crossed over from Smoke.io

Visit Smoke.io for more Cannabis orbiting content

Webp.net-resizeimage (100x100).gif


Chaos Magick

A true master is an eternal student


@psyceratopsb

Existence Observer

My brother. Check him out.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zuculuz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38