You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: to see people how much is a gram in your country? !!

in #cannabis7 years ago

IF GOOD THE QUESTION IN THIS COUNTRY IS THAT THE DOLLAR TODAY IS LISTED IN 100,000 THOUSAND BOLIVARS THAT IS A WEEK OF WORK. WHAT I WANT TO SAY THAT A WEEK OF WORK IN VENEZUELA IS EQUIVALENT TO AN AMERICAN DOLLAR! WORKERS ALL A WEEK FOR A DOLLAR? I BELIEVE THAT NOBODY, BUT IT IS THE REALITY OF THIS COUNTRY, VERY BAD. MANY THANKS FRIEND FOR YOUR COMMENT LUCK BROTHER

Sort:  

I'm sending you 1 SBD. They're currently trading on the exchanges for around $12USD, that's 12 weeks pay. :) Over 50% of the SBD I've earned on here the last 2 weeks or so. I hope it helps you out and you can get more folks on steemit. :)

Go Be Awesome! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56