to see people how much is a gram in your country? !!

in #cannabis7 years ago

23618982_10213336390059214_1882131990_n.jpg

  • MY MORE HUMBLE GREETINGS MY PEOPLE, TODAY I WANT TO KNOW HOW THE COSTS ARE MANAGED IN OTHER COUNTRIES OF CANNABIS, I AM FROM VENEZUELA AND IT HAS BEEN VERY COSTLY, THE CRISIS THAT LIVES THE COUNTRY AFFECTS OF SIGNIFICANT WAY IN ALL ITEMS INCLUDING THE CANNABIS THAT APPEARS THAT IS ILLEGAL IN THE VENEZUELAN COUNTRY SOMETHING CONTRAPRODUCTIVE TO REALITY, SINCE MANY PEOPLE ARE USING THIS SUSTAINABILITY, INCLUDING MY PERSON.

  • the image that I show is today buy the amount of 5 grams and pay a cost of 500 thousand bolivares that quivale the salary of a month of any work with minimum salary bone that a person must work a whole table to smoke, something a bit difficult for cannabis users. unlike other countries such as Colombia, Uruguay, Chile, Peru, that consumption is not so expensive and consumption of this substance is allowed clear a specific amount for example in Colombia are allowed per person 2.5 grams a day something relatively good for a regular smoker and the cost is from 5 to 10 pesos something that can be generated with just one day of work, is something alarming do not you think?

  • good is all for the time friends I hope they tell me and tell me the prices of cannabis in their countries, or states, the amount allowed and the odd recommendation, we are aviertos to criticism also thanks.

Sort:  

Here in washington state usa, i pay between 120 and 150 an oz, unless i grown n sell which is about 250 oz, becaue lts premo

IF BROTHER THE TRUTH I COMPARE THE PRICES OF MY COUNTRY VENEZUELA AND RAYS HERE IS VERY COSTLY TO BE ABLE TO PURCHASE A PERSON THAT GAINS THE MINIMUM SALARY MUST HAVE A WORKING YEAR .. AND THAT IS DEMACIADO

It's $100 an ounce for outdoor and 200$ an ounce for premium! Double price in stores!

GOOD DAYS FRIEND THAT'S TEN MILLION BOLIVARS AND YOU'LL HAVE TO WORK A YEAR IN VENEZUELA TO BE ABLE TO PURCHASE WHAT YOU THINK OF THAT SOMETHING VERY BAD FOR CONSUMERS

I live in a rec state in the US, where anyone can grow 4 plants per household. So basically, if it comes down to it, free. Most people will hook up a dry friend with flower.

The problem is that with the newish availability of low priced high quality concentrates in the stores, a lot of people have gotten “strung out” on dabs as it were.

They dab so much that their tolerance gets to a point where just smoking or vaping flower doesn’t have much if any effect. Very few people give that stuff away for free...

But to answer the original question, for high quality stuff in the stores, it ranges from about $5 on sale to over $20 for certain strains that have a lot of hype. I don’t buy into the hype. Average price for some high quality stuff grown by someone at home is around $100/oz, so around $4 I guess if they charge you?

If I agree with you having the ease of cultivation, I do not see why you would have to go elsewhere for cannabis, well it is more than for you to see the difficulties faced by other people in some regions of this world and today venezuela, thanks friend I really appreciate the comment

Things haven’t always been like this here. Just 10 years ago I had my house raided and was looking at 14 years because they found 2 oz next to a scale.

  • Cheap Cannabis: 5 grams $20. Minimum wage is 8$ or something, so close to 2.5 hours of work.
  • Premium Cannabis: 5 grams $90 Around 10 hours of work, at minimum pay.
    (Colorado USA Prices. Other states can have significantly higher prices)

You Can Grow on a Micro Scale (very small)

Read the Micro Grows forum on the International Cannagraphic Magazine forums. ;)

  • No Smell
  • No Tell
  • No Sell
  • No Yell (no drama housemates or neighbors who call police for dumb stuff)

IF GOOD THE QUESTION IN THIS COUNTRY IS THAT THE DOLLAR TODAY IS LISTED IN 100,000 THOUSAND BOLIVARS THAT IS A WEEK OF WORK. WHAT I WANT TO SAY THAT A WEEK OF WORK IN VENEZUELA IS EQUIVALENT TO AN AMERICAN DOLLAR! WORKERS ALL A WEEK FOR A DOLLAR? I BELIEVE THAT NOBODY, BUT IT IS THE REALITY OF THIS COUNTRY, VERY BAD. MANY THANKS FRIEND FOR YOUR COMMENT LUCK BROTHER

I'm sending you 1 SBD. They're currently trading on the exchanges for around $12USD, that's 12 weeks pay. :) Over 50% of the SBD I've earned on here the last 2 weeks or so. I hope it helps you out and you can get more folks on steemit. :)

Go Be Awesome! :D

Interesting. I’m from the central coast of California and if I️ did buy weed I️ would pay about 10$ a gram for bomb on the street and 14-17$ a gram from the club. I️ grow my own so I️ don’t fuck with people. Ever thought about growing for yourself to avoid those price gages?

Like I said, “if they charge you.” Yeah, I buy flower from stores sometimes if they have a strain I want at the right price that one of my friends doesn’t have(stores have crazy prices on really nice ounces here. Usually somewhere with something good for $75-85 after tax depending on the day.) But I would never pay the $20/g prices stores charge for their “top shelf.” It usually isn’t any better than what’s on the other shelves. Sometimes it doesn’t even look like the best. It’s usually just the strains that have the most hype right now. I have a lot of close family members that grow. I’m covered.

IF ONLY FOR NOT BEING LEGALIZED IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO GET SEEDS FOR ELCULTIVE I AM ALSO BELIEVING THAT CULTIVATION SHOULD BE PERSONAL FOR EVERY PERSON WHO SMOKES IN THIS EVENT OR THE SUSTAINING TRAFFIC WILL BE DECREASED. GOOD MEN THANK YOU, FOR YOUR RECOMMENDATIONS ALWAYS ARE IMPORTANT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54