Smoke & Rant: stop being stingy, show love

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Kanye type rant. Smoke a blunt n i dont know how to act. No editing, although my phone kept running out of memory and i kept getting interrupted. This is me raw n uncut, above all having fun.

Enjoy my fellow steemers ♨️

Dont for get to upvote, resteem, and blessup!!

Sort:  

Hell yeah ive been noticing the brown nosing for a minute now. That shits lame as fuck sometimes someone will post something sick and I wont want to reply to it because everyone is all up in the comments S- ing major D.

🙌🏼 its exactly what im talkin about. Lets be real wit eachother. I'll appreciate it more. #blessup

Keep up the vids fam

No doubt bro, i'm trying. I try to give as much worthy content as possible. Whether its inspiration, motivation, comedy, good music, or simple feedback where my main goal is to show love. #stayblessed

Amen fam, I'm rocking with you 💯

smokeup..yea i got one in the air now! Styles P!

Thanks for the love bro. One day my upvotes will be worth some real love like yours and i'ma always bless those that bless me. More importantly, i'ma always bless those that deserve it and are in need. #stayblessed bro

You Doing Great Brother , Enjoy ;)

Thanks for the love. More on the way. #blessup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66209.23
ETH 3496.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16