You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smoking pot / weed for my first time in 42 years !

in #cannabis7 years ago

I'm over 40 and smoke occasionally (perhaps 2-3 times a year) Marijuana is not addictive, not for me anyways and I've never had any bad trips (I grown my own and do not buy from black market sources)

I am a creative person and I find that a J allows me to gather my thoughts in ways that i could not have perceived before. I also become more in tune with my emotions and the emotions of people around me... The whole experience stays with me as I learn from it.

Sort:  

Good to know that you LEARN from it. I am a huge believe that it's good to LEARN from something.

Thank you for this reply Sir !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66478.29
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95