Sort:  

You're welcome, hope it helps you or someone you know, at some point. Definitely a condition to avoid. :)

We really need to get this addressed by the newly emerging cannabis press before big canna makes all of these new rags too fearful of revenue loss to take on the issue

Doing My Part to Raise Awareness

I've been data mining growers/consumers for several years now. I get a lot of negativity from organic growers who love neem/aza. Upvote my posts and comments where you can, it helps me keep the information flowing. :)

Bring it up in conversations, especially in cannabis friendly states. Most people haven't heard of this and it needs to be fully explored and fixed, as quickly as possible.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74