You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The War On Drugs A Dangerous Lie? - An Informal Steemit Survey!

in #cannabis7 years ago

Anyone who supports the drug war is crazy. All that money should be put into schools and roads and hospitals. It's a waste of tax dollars to lock up non violent drug offenders. Most illegal drugs are less dangerous and addictive than alcohol or tobacco. Drug prohibition makes no sense.

It's not for me that I care, I have never been searched in my life. But I'm white and in my 40s and live in a nice neighborhood. Everyone knows the drug war is enforced along racial and economic lines.

Sort:  

I totally agree mate! I might include your comment in my forthcoming post! UPvoted and follwoed! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44