You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌱 CANNABIS CRYPTOCURRENCIES 💱

in #cannabis6 years ago

I research and write about Cannabis Investing and follow the industry very closes as I am active in all aspects of the industry. Check out my intro blog I posted a few days ago and connect with me if you are interested in my writings about cannabis. I just posted a blog about the Canadian and US marijuana index and which one is outperforming.
Over the coming weeks, I will be reviewing the cannabis related cryptos, blockchain solutions for the cannabis industry and how we call all participate in the emerging Crypto-Cannabis sector. Stay tuned for more details.

Sort:  

Nice !! Im following you

@fgarciag , thanks for the follow. The Crypto Cannabis space will also be great for ICOs and Blockchain... we are working on these solutions right now, also coming soon.

hi. i’m following as well. always looking for ppl in the cryptocannabis world. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68